Sign up for our newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

LOEWE announces winner of 2017 LOEWE Craft Prize

Sangwoo Kim, 'Winter'
Artesanías Panikua, 'Tata Curiata'
Lino Tagliapietra, 'Dinosaur'
Ernst Gamperl accepting the award
Various works from the exhibition
Yoshiaki Kojiro, 'Structural Blue'

Confirm your age

Please confirm that you are at least 18 years old.

I confirm Whooops!